New Cross-Country Season

2015-16 Cross-Country League Races
Here is the complete list of the races for the 2015-16 season. Please note that not all club members will be eligible to run in the Merseyside Championships i.e. they do not live nor were born within Merseyside. A standard 5 points will therefore be awarded for every member who runs in a county championship race, irrespective of position. See the Pensby website for further details of the scoring system, rules and general organisation of the league.
RACE 1 Sun. 1st November 2015, 10.00 a.m., Clarke Gardens
RACE 2 Sun. 8th November 2015, 10.00 a.m., Stadt Moers Park, Knowsley
RACE 3 Sun. 22nd November 2015, 10.00 a.m., Beacon Park Skelmersdale
RACE 4 Sun. 13th December 2015, 10.00 a.m., Town Park, Runcorn
RACE 5 Sun. 3rd January 2016, 10.00 a.m., Arrowe Park
RACE 6 Sat. 9th January 2016, Merseyside Championships, Arrowe Park, OR Cheshire Championships, Reaseheath OR Other County Championship (Start Time to be advised)
RACE 7 Sat. 30th January 2016, North Of England Championships, Witton Park, Blackburn, (Start Time to be advised)
RACE 8 Sun. 21st February 2016, 10.00 a.m., Forest Park, Birchwood
RACE 9 Sat. 27th February 2016, English National Cross-Country Championships, Donnington Park, Leicestershire (Start Time to be advised)